• #NurtureDevelopEmpower
  • Welcome to The Linden Centre

 

 

PROGRAMME OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

 

 


SPRING TERM 2021
 Main Term Monday 4th January to Wednesday 31st March
 Half Term  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
 Professional Development Day: Thursday 1st April.

EASTER HOLIDAY:
THURSDAY 1st APRIL TO FRIDAY 16TH APRIL 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021
 Main Term Monday 19th April to Monday 19th July
 May Day  Monday 3rd May
 Half Term  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
 Professional Development Days Tuesday 20th July and Wednesday 21st July

PUPILS’ SUMMER HOLIDAY BEGINS  Wednesday 21st July 2021